Our Agencies

NTEU represents federal employees in these 35 departments and agencies:

Department of Agriculture

  • Farm Production and Conservation Business Center

  • Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services

Department of Commerce

  • Patent and Trademark Office

Department of Defense

  • Federal Police Officers of Hawaii

Department of Energy

Department of Health and Human Services

  • Administration for Children and Families

  • Administration on Community Living

  • Food and Drug Administration

  • Health Resources and Services Administration

  • National Center for Health Statistics 

  • Office of the Secretary

  • Program Support Center

  • Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

Department of Homeland Security

  • U.S. Customs and Border Protection

  • Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers

Department of the Interior

  • Bureau of Land Management

  • National Park Service

Department of the Treasury

  • Internal Revenue Service

  • Bureau of Engraving and Printing

  • Bureau of the Fiscal Service

  • Departmental Offices

  • Office of Chief Counsel

  • Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

  • Tax and Trade Bureau

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Environmental Protection Agency

Federal Communications Commission

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Federal Election Commission

Federal Housing Finance Agency

National Credit Union Administration

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission

Social Security Administration

  • Office of Hearings Operations