Anthony M. Reardon

Tony Reardon
Tony Reardon
National President

NTEU National President Tony Reardon was elected National President in August 2015 at NTEU’s 55th convention. 

As the union’s top elected official, he serves as the spokesperson for the union representing NTEU with the media, Congress and agency leadership on issues of importance to union members and federal employees. He leads NTEU’s efforts to achieve dignity and respect for all federal workers. In his more than 25 years with the union, he also served as National Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Executive and Director of Operations.

James Bailey

Jim Bailey
Jim Bailey
National Executive Vice President

NTEU National Executive Vice President (NEVP) Jim Bailey was elected National Executive Vice President in August 2015 at NTEU’s 55th convention. 

He has more than 30 years of NTEU service. In 2007, he was named NTEU’s Director of Field Operations and Organizing. 

Bailey oversees the union’s seven field offices, works closely with NTEU’s chapters and works on issues of national importance.

National Vice Presidents

Marjorie Wheeler
District 1

Susan Wright
District 2

Fount Rowel
District 3

Terise Huskey
District 4

Martin Berman
District 5

Patricia Stone
District 6

Tina Armendariz

District 7

Julie-Anna Bardon
District 8
Robert Harrington District 9

Karen Walsh
District 10

Julia Miller
District 11

Martha Solt
District 12

Matilyn Hammond
District 13

Gene Gambardella
District 14

Joe Acosta Jr.

District 15